Waratah Park






Waratah Park

Park - Outdoor - National Park - Traveller

Park Vacation - Vacation Adventures - State Park - Wildlife






A Tale Of Two Cities Sparknotes Literature Guide

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

When an essay is due and dreaded exams loom, here's the lit-crit help students need to succeed! SparkNotes Literature Guides make studying smarter, better, and faster. They provide chapter-by-chapter analysis, explanations of key themes, motifs and symbols, a review quiz and essay topics. Lively and accessible, SparkNotes is perfect for late-night studying and paper writing.


A Knight Of Witchwood Park

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Jimmy, the reformed school bully, has accepted his first challenge as the new Knight of the Witchwood. He rides into the swamplands armed with only the Hero's Sword and his own determination. But the evil Grey Mist hides terrible secrets, from swamp-goblins to a forest made of petrified people - including someone he loves more than he knows. When the swamp goblins attack, Tree Stump the troll and a feisty young girl Jimmy knows as "Ping" ride to his rescue. Together they head for the fabled Witch's Tower, led by flickering images of a little girl running ahead in the distance. If Jimmy can wake the Witch of Creation, he just might be able to save them all before the sinister Grey Mist consumes them... A Knight of Witchwood Park is the sequel to the highly praised A Tale of Witchwood Park.


Ballpark Mysteries #13

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Batter up! Baseball action and exciting whodunits star in this series! Next up is Washington D.C. and the Nationals team!
 
Mike and Kate are about to face their biggest, most important mystery yet! Why? It involves the president of the United States! The president's brother is a catcher on the Nationals baseball team, and someone is stealing his equipment! Can these super-sleuths help the commander in chief catch a criminal?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.



Search

Waratah Park Articles

Park Outdoor National Park Traveller
Park Vacation Vacation Adventures State Park Wildlife

Waratah Park Books

Park Outdoor National Park Traveller
Park Vacation Vacation Adventures State Park Wildlife

Waratah Park